The Hydraulic Institute (HI) introduced a new leadership team during the association’s latest 2022 Annual Conference.
Stock image of a meeting room – Image © –
เกจ์วัดแรงดัน are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vice chairman of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vice chairman of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vice chairman positions were additionally confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, instructional leader, Pentair: vice chairman of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vice chairman of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership
The board of administrators will provide organizational oversight to HI and guide the path of the North American association’s strategic plan.